Committees
Organizing Committee
 
Name Affiliation email
Conference Chair Sivaji Chakravorti s_chakravorti@ieee.org
Conference Secretary Debangshu Dey debangshudey@ieee.org
Technical Program Chair Abhijit Lahiri alahiri@ieee.org
Publication Chair Biswendu Chatterjee biswendu@ieee.org
Finance Chair P. Rajamani prajamani@ieee.org
Local Arrangement Chair Sovan Dalai sovan@ieee.org
Registration Chair Arijit Baral a_baral@ieee.org
Publicity Chair Sujoy Mukherjee sujoymukherjee@ieee.org